As the son of a dog breeder (Dad raised Samoyeds and Japanese Chins), this fills me with outrage.

It's not my fault.

Is Pickle Pants rescue neglecting, medically torturing  and selling animals for profit? You will not believe what this organization is doing to one injured and helpless 10 month old Chihuahua and he is not the only one!

*This is the true story of a California rescue. Criminal charges have not yet been filed. All “human” names have been changed. WARNING: Some photos are extremely graphic and may not be suitable for sensitive viewers.

“Yes, they are potted trained!” was the first lie Katelyn ever told me. I had recently offered my home as a foster environment for two homeless dogs after seeing a post pleading for help on Facebook back in September of 2015.

“Desperate for fosters!” it read. Along with the post was a pic of a cuddly puppy with sad eyes. I thought fostering sounded like an amazing way to give back to the community, especially since I was just starting over…

View original post 6,182 more words

